The 2020 Accountability Breakfast is co-hosted by The Partnership for Maternal, Newborn & Child Health, Every Woman Every Child and the White Ribbon Alliance.

Contributing Partners

AVPN; Channel Africa/South African Broadcasting Corp; End Violence Against Children and Women; ENDA Santé; Feminist Alliance for Rights (FAR); Global Partnership for Education; Horizonte Cuidadano; Instituto Interamericano del Niño, la Niño y Adolescentes (IIN); OEA; Sanitation and Water for All; Scaling Up Nutrition (SUN)


Lori McDougall (lead); Laura Anghelescu, Javier Arina Ireta, Sharaf Boborakhimov, Vanessa Brizuela, Dina el Husseiny, Tammy Farrell, Mara Frigo, Helga Fogstad, Rosalia Framil Carpeño, Murat Gungor, Merlin Ince, Etienne Langlois, Mimi Melles Brewer, Anshu Mohan, Yajna Moloo, Nebojsa Novcic, Kieran O’Dowd, Mijail Santos Luján, Mehr Shah, Kadidiatou Touré, Ola Wazwaz, Veronic Verlyck, Susanna Volk

Every Woman Every Child

Vivian Lopez (lead); Natalie Bailey, Angela Chen, Nourhan Darwish, Gillian McCarthy, Sowei Smith

White Ribbon Alliance

Kristy Kade (lead); Stephanie Bowen, Diana Copeland, Amanda Livingstone, Betsy McCallon, Brigid McConville, Marissa Ware, Nisha Singh

Anita Sharma (Come Together Future)
On stage: Mercy Juma (BBC Africa)
Online chat: Jane Rabothata (Channel Africa/South African Broadcasting Corp.)
Technical production
theDifference (Nikia Brautovich, Brian Kehner, Tom Kehner, David Roberts, Kyle Schoenberger)
Media relations
Bartley Robbs Communications (Cathy Bartley and Tony Kerridge); One World Public Relations (Reuben Kyama); Anup Sharma
Video interviews
Philomène Djussi (French)
Mercy Juma (English)
Sergio Molina Monasterios (Spanish)
Opening film: Studio Eeksaurus
What Women Want film: Black White Read and Yours & Mine
PMNCH film: Heehaw
Opening song: Nazeem, Dole Ndawi; Vicki Doyle, Capacity Development International
Spoken word poetry: Titilope Sonuga
Lopez Design
Web editing
Joanne McManus
Prime Production Limited (Mahsum Khan) and Interpreter Now (Andrew Rubin, Jewel Jauregui and Robin Horwitz)
French Team (Prime Production): Olivier Biasi and Anne-Claire Gregoire
Spanish Team (Prime Production): Pamela Valdes and Giselle Efron
ISL Team (Interpreter Now): Julie White, Elizabeth Staehle, Christopher Tester and Carol Aquiline

Thank you to members of the PMNCH Advocacy Working Group for supporting the COVID-19 Call to Action (co-chairs Lars Gronseth, Norad; Kristy Kade, White Ribbon Alliance; Desmond Nji, Cameroon Youth Network).

PMNCH is hosted and administered by the World Health Organization